Holland Cooper Ban Appeal

Moderator: Game Admins

Holland Cooper Ban Appeal

Postby Meowcii » Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:07 am

b]Byond account and character name
[b]Discord ID: Meowcii#8853
[b]Banning admin: I don't remember
[b]Ban type: Banned from whole server.
[b]Ban reason given: It was a month or two ago. I think "something something vodka something something garbage chute. killed themselves. read the rules."
[b]Ban length: Perma with a chance to be unbanned if i make this, according to the admin who did it
[b]Approximate time ban was placed (including time zone): How would anyone reasonably remember this? I'm also pretty new to SS13 so I wouldn't even know how to find this info.
[b]Your side of the story: I was trying to lie out of the ban, pretending I know the rules and game mechanics when I don't. Holland, (my character) was a bit stressed and drank two bottles of vodka. (OOC, I didn't know this could kill you.) I then proceeded to wonder around the station before entering a garbage chute. (Not knowing it would kill me.) I told the admin i was suicidal IC, and i got banned and told to read the rules and maybe i'd get unbanned.
[b]Why you think you should be unbanned: Big misunderstanding. Really like the server. Would be happy if I got unbanned.
Meowcii

Re: Holland Cooper Ban Appeal

Postby Aces » Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:54 pm

I'm told you were bragging in the Discord server about how we "forgot to ban you" from the Discord.

You're aware that I don't typically ban people from Discord when what they did only broke an in-server rule, right?

This inclines me to view you as insincere in everything you've posted. Your attitude reeks of being a shitter.
Aces

Postby Meowcii » Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:52 pm

I wasn't "bragging" I was saying that if I hadn't been banned from the discord when I was banned from the server, I wouldn't be banned now. It was sincere, but if you don't want to believe me, I can't really change that.
Meowcii

Postby Aces » Sat Jun 22, 2019 5:00 pm