Where the heck is everybody?

A general area for the general things that generally happen in our server.

Where the heck is everybody?

Postby Aces » Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:18 pm

Any reason we've had so few players lately? School? Vacations? Something we're doing wrong? Bored? Waiting for the new code to launch?

Gimmie some feedback, guys!

EDIT: You guys are weird. You're gone all week then suddenly all show up on Sunday evening despite work and college for most of you boobs.
Aces

Re: Where the heck is everybody?

Postby Kayleen » Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:27 pm

School just started. :P

Pretty simple, I'm afraid.
Kayleen

Postby GuiltyBeans » Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:27 pm

8U WORK. I work as a sales rep for school/office/tech stuff and back to school is happening. That and taking a break to build the whole RP bar back up.
GuiltyBeans

Postby Kligor » Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:28 pm

My main reason is semi-personal but its not the server's fault its more or less jsut me being stupid and wanting to get on but not cause the reason. I also rarely did anything anymore aside from be annoyed at some peoples' lack of professionalism and whatnot.
Kligor

Postby Arbon » Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:28 pm

I've mostly been busy writing and with real-world distractions, not exactly taking a break but I haven't had time to log on-station for a while. Plan to change this as soon as an opportunity presents itself, but annoyingly I'm more productive when not sucked into a game. If you meant in regards to the new station chat, I log in on occasion but can't really stay there all day like I do with skype, and its always a pain to try and read everyone's silly rainbow text.
Arbon

Postby FoxSequence » Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:40 pm